Loader

Renée White Team presents

718 Johnson Street, Albany

$1,100,000

2 beds

1.5 baths

1,252 sqft

This beautifully updated bedroom bath home features modern upgrades amp a detached sq ft ADU with a full bath making it perfect for guests or as a rental opportunity Enter the bright amp spacious living room with recessed lighting amp a seamless flow into the dining area The updated kitchen boasts white cabinetry sleek granite countertops amp SS appliances including a gas range oven amp a charming nook off the kitchen ideal as a home office workstation The bedrooms are generously sized amp come equipped with Elfa closet systems The remodeled hall bath is a true showstopper featuring emerald coloredopper, featuring emerald colored tile shower, chic wallpaper & a stylish floating vanity. Enjoy an additional half bath & a separate nook for stackable washer/dryer. The detached ADU is an impressive bonus, offering an open bedroom, a connected kitchenette, & a full bath. The backyard has been thoughtfully landscaped with newer turf, pavers, deck & a mature apple tree, allowing you to enjoy the outdoors in style. Additional highlights include hardwood flooring, an attached 1 car garage with a new automatic door, minutes to parks & top rated K-12 Albany schools. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to own this incredible home!

Tour this home

ASAP
Mon 15 July
Tue 16 July
Wed 17 July
Thu 18 July
Fri 19 July
Sat 20 July
Sun 21 July
Mon 22 July
Tue 23 July
Wed 24 July
Thu 25 July
Fri 26 July
Sat 27 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Local guides