Loader

Renée White Team presents

1565 Trawler St, Discovery Bay, CA 94505

$475,000

2 beds

2 baths

1,354 sqft

Don t miss this two-story townhome nestled within the popular Harbor Bay Condominium complex located adjacent to Discovery Bay Marina amp Yacht club enjoys an end-unit location with no rear neighbors while boasting approximately sq ft of living space This home opens up to a spacious living room complete with cathedral ceilings amp fireplace complemented by an abundance of natural light offering an open amp warm setting Enjoy two master suite bedrooms one on the main level two bathrooms amp a large loft ideal for an in-home office that overlooks the living room The home has a patio deck offThe home has a patio deck off both the living room & the upstairs primary suite offering lovely views of greenbelt & sparkling community swimming pool. Additional property features include central heating & air conditioning, laundry hookups, & an attached garage. HOA improvements includes roof installed in December 2020, exterior paint, renovated community pool, & new landscaping all completed within the last few years. Terrific opportunity to enjoy all the feels that Discovery Bay offers with close distance to boat berths, walking areas, & million-dollar views! Come live where you play!

Floor plans 1565 Trawler St, Discovery Bay, CA 94505

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 1565 Trawler St, Discovery Bay, CA 94505

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.