Loader

Renée White Team presents

55 Del Hambre Circle, Walnut Creek

$1,150,000

4 beds

2 baths

1,521 sqft

Picturesque single-story home sits peacefully on a corner lot in the popular Saranap neighborhood With its gated front yard and private garden-like setting this home offers the perfect combination of comfort amp tranquility Hardwood floors lead the way to the bright front living space flooded with character amp natural light Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances white paneled cabinets granite countertops a farm sink amp ample counter space This versatile home features a balanced layout with bedrooms amp a bathroom on each side offering both privacy amp convenience To the right you ll find bedrooms with hardwood flooring one ofith hardwood flooring, one of which enjoys its own outdoor access to the patio deck. The bathroom has bead board paneling, distinctive tile flooring, a linen closet & a shower-tub combo. The left side has 2 additional bedrooms, both with new carpet and mirrored closet doors, one offering access to the backyard, and 2nd bathroom with an updated vanity & stall shower. The backyard provides a private setting with multiple seating areas & a spacious side yard. Just minutes to Downtown Walnut Creek, premier shopping, diverse dining options, Walnut Creek BART & freeway access. Enjoy close proximity to trails, parks, and top-rated K-12 schools.

Floor plans 55 Del Hambre Circle, Walnut Creek

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 55 Del Hambre Circle, Walnut Creek

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.