Loader

Renée White Team presents

392 Paraiso Rd, Danville, CA 94526

2695000

5 beds

3 baths

2907 sqft

Spectacular panoramic views from this luxurious bedroom bath Greenbrook home Step inside to find soaring vaulted ceilings with exposed beams amp floor-to-ceiling windows The grand open concept is designed for both elegance amp comfort featuring an impressive living area with a gas fireplace amp dry bar with a beverage fridge The kitchen is a chef s dream boasting a grand island with seating for a WOLF range a Sub-Zero built-in fridge an expansive pantry a nook with a built-in desk amp a large dining area The loft space overlooks the entire room offering versatility for work or play The primaryity for work or play. The primary suite offers amazing views, a private balcony & lots of closet space. The ensuite bath provides a spa-like experience with heated floors, a soaking tub, a large shower & dual vanities. Also, find 2 additional bedrooms sharing a bathroom with soaring ceilings lit by a skylight. The lower level includes 2 more bedrooms, a laundry closet & a shared bath with direct outdoor access. Step out to the incredible exterior space, accessible from multiple points throughout the home. Relax in the dip pool/spa with a tranquil waterfall or soak in the views from the expansive deck. A sports court completes the space. Minutes to Osage Park, top-rated schools, shopping, restaurants & I-680. 

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 392 Paraiso Rd, Danville, CA 94526

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.