Loader

Renée White Team presents

2827 Monument Blvd, Unit 25, Concord

$299,000

1 beds

1 baths

611 sqft

Experience comfort and convenience in the heart of Concord with this remarkable condominium nestled in the Galindo Woods community Upon entry you re greeted by an expansive living room and separate dining area adorned with exquisite tile flooring throughout The kitchen is a chef s dream featuring custom colored shaker-style cabinets beautifully crafted butcher block counters and a garden window that bathes the space in natural light The generously sized bedroom offers built-in closet organizers for optimal storage solutions Enjoy the convenience of a full-size stackable laundry unit right within the confines of your home Step outside to your privateutside to your private patio off the living room, enclosed with double doors, creating a truly captivating atmosphere. Additional amenities include a separate storage unit conveniently located in front of your covered parking space within the gated entry complex. Dive into relaxation at the on-site pool and spa, surrounded by lush landscaping that elevates the overall ambiance. Location is key with this condo, offering close proximity to BART, parks, shopping, restaurants, and easy freeway access—all within a mile’s reach. Whether you’re a first-time buyer seeking sanctuary or an investor eyeing a lucrative opportunity, this Galindo Woods gem invites you to embrace comfort and style.

Video walktrough

Tour this home

ASAP
Mon 15 July
Tue 16 July
Wed 17 July
Thu 18 July
Fri 19 July
Sat 20 July
Sun 21 July
Mon 22 July
Tue 23 July
Wed 24 July
Thu 25 July
Fri 26 July
Sat 27 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Local guides