Loader

Renée White Team presents

2088 Stewart Ave, Walnut Creek

$1,799,000

4 beds

2.5 baths

2,046 sqft

Welcome to this stunningly updated South Walnut Creek home a true embodiment of quality craftsmanship and homeowner pride This residence boasts eco-friendly living with its owned solar panels enhancing both sustainability and energy efficiency As you step through the front door you ll be greeted by a spacious living area adorned with crown molding and recently installed luxury floors seamlessly connecting to an open dining space The gourmet kitchen is a chef s dream featuring quartz counters a chic subway backsplash shaker cabinets stainless steel appliances and a gas range Down the hall a remodeled bathroom with captivating tile workwith captivating tile work leads to three generously sized bedrooms. The inviting family room is perfect for cozy movie nights. The secluded primary suite is bathed in natural light, thanks to skylighting and multiple windows, and includes a spacious walk-in closet. The updated primary bath is a private retreat, showcasing a relaxing jetted tub, oversized shower stall, and dual vanity. Step outside to enjoy the privacy of a fully fenced yard, a sun-drenched deck, and a basketball hoop. Situated on a corner lot, this home reaps the benefits of owned solar panels. Discover the convenience of this location with easy access to hiking trails leading to Mt Diablo and the nearby Shell Ridge Open Space. Restaurants and stores are within reach, and commuting is a breeze with proximity to the 680 highway and just 4 miles from BART. Walk to Rudgear Park/Pool and take advantage of access to top-rated schools. Don’t miss the opportunity to make this modern and well-appointed home yours!

Features

  • Secluded primary suite
  • Gourmet kitchen with quartz counters
  • Fully fenced yard
  • Luxury floors
  • Spacious walk-in closet
  • Remodeled bathrooms
  • Keyless smart-lock code

Video walktrough

Tour this home

ASAP
Mon 15 July
Tue 16 July
Wed 17 July
Thu 18 July
Fri 19 July
Sat 20 July
Sun 21 July
Mon 22 July
Tue 23 July
Wed 24 July
Thu 25 July
Fri 26 July
Sat 27 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Local guides