Loader

Renée White Team presents

2 Croyden Ct, Pleasant Hill

$1,050,000

3 beds

2 baths

1,302 sqft

Beautifully maintained single-story in one of Pleasant Hill s most desired neighborhoods on nearly -acre corner lot enjoys a peaceful cul-de-sac setting Greeted by a freshly updated large front yard w mature landscaping this home enjoys an open floor plan which offers a gorgeous formal living room amp dining area complemented by hardwood floors amp an abundance of natural light The open kitchen has sleek granite countertops adorned by a subway tiled backsplash amp leads the way to a cozy sun-drenched family room with brick fireplace Both living room amp family room have dual pane sliders to access the spaciouss to access the spacious fenced side & backyard areas, offering plenty of room to entertain. Discover 3 bedrooms as you embark upon the rear of the home, including a primary ensuite featuring a convenient shower stall, & a delightful accent wall that adds a touch of personality to the space. The 2 secondary bedrooms are enhanced by timeless beadboard paneling & gleaming hardwood floors. Private backyard oasis wraps around the back & side of the home offering ample space for outdoor enjoyment. Excellent commute location conveniently located near schools, freeways & BART; walking/biking trails, short stroll to restaurants, shopping & parks. Welcome home to Croyden Court!

Floor plans 2 Croyden Ct, Pleasant Hill

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 2 Croyden Ct, Pleasant Hill

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.