Loader

Renée White Team presents

1421 Marchbanks Dr, Unit 1, Walnut Creek

$475,000

2 beds

1 baths

834 sqft

Nestled within the serene Diablo Hills complex this beautiful single-story unit offers a haven of peace amp comfort Step inside to experience the seamless flow of an open floor plan where the inviting living room welcomes you with natural light streaming through large sliding glass doors leading to a delightful front patio Elegance meets functionality in the dining area while the well-appointed kitchen boasts sleek cabinets complemented by quartz countertops amp stainless steel appliances ensuring effortless culinary experiences Retreat to two generously sized bedrooms both accompanied by mirrored closets catering to all your storage needs An updated hall bath featuringbath featuring a shower/tub combo offers convenience & comfort for all occupants, as the oversized hall closet provides plenty of room for storage. Convenience is further enhanced with a covered carport parking spot, storage unit & access to the community’s lush grounds & amenities, such as a shared laundry facility, fitness center, club house & sparkling pool. Conveniently located near Heather Farms Park, Diablo Hills Golf Club, as well as a plethora of shopping, dining, and top-rated K-12 schools.

Features

  • Community Swimming Pool
  • Gym
  • 1 Covered Parking Spot

Floor plans 1421 Marchbanks Dr, Unit 1, Walnut Creek

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 1421 Marchbanks Dr, Unit 1, Walnut Creek

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.