Loader

Renée White Team presents

1362 Sussex Way Concord CA 94521

$1,050,000

4 beds

2.5 baths

2268 sqft

Spacious -bedroom -bath home situated in the popular Turtle Creek neighborhood The main level boasts bright sunny living spaces with a kitchen seamlessly connecting the living and family rooms ideal for entertaining Living room includes a fireplace and adjacent dining area while the family room offers ample space for versatile setups including seating dining and a study area The kitchen is light and bright with plenty of storage space and views of the backyard A laundry room and half bath complete the downstairs Upstairs retreat to the expansive primary suite featuring a seating area fireplace dual closets and a dressingsets and a dressing vanity with dual sinks. 3 additional bedrooms share a bathroom with double sinks, perfect for family or guests. Fresh carpet and paint throughout enhance the home’s appeal. This home features a 3-car garage, with one bay transformed into a versatile workshop perfect for hobbies or projects. The backyard features Heavenly Green artificial turf and the side yard is ideal for a dog kennel or garden. Turtle Creek Community offers scenic greenbelts for peaceful strolls, a sports court with tennis and basketball and a playground. Prime location, just minutes from Newhall Park, shopping, BART and freeway access

Floor plans 1362 Sussex Way Concord CA 94521

Video walktrough

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 1362 Sussex Way Concord CA 94521

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.