Loader

Renée White Team presents

1224 Canyonwood Ct, Unit 1, Walnut Creek, CA 94595

SOLD $900,000

3 beds

3 baths

1,944 sqft

Nestled in a park-like setting this special -bedroom -bath townhouse in Rossmoor Walnut Creek s sought-after over community offers an updated and expanded Piedmont model with a no-step entry and a layout reminiscent of a single-family home The first floor features hard surface flooring crown molding and an open design connecting kitchen dining amp living areas The patio has been converted to extra living space The updated kitchen boasts granite countertops mosaic-tiled backsplash amp shaker-style cabinets A bedroom and full bathroom is conveniently located on this level Upstairs the primary en-suite offers a serene retreat with a gas fireplace dualat with a gas fireplace, dual closets, and a balcony. Updated bathroom with dual sinks, oversized shower, and skylight. Another bedroom with an adjacent bathroom completes the upper level. Amenities include 3 pools, fitness center, golf courses, tennis, bocce, pickleball, and onsite restaurant. Enjoy trails, clubhouses, gardens & a library. Services include a computer center, handyman, counseling & cable/internet. Creative spaces like an art studio & woodworking shop A shuttle service enhances transportation within and outside the community, connecting to downtown Walnut Creek and BART for wider travel.

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 1224 Canyonwood Ct, Unit 1, Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.