Loader

Renée White Team presents

1200 Singingwood Ct, Unit 8

$450,000

2 beds

1.5 baths

1,288 sqft

Discover the perfect blend of accessibility amp comfort in this beautifully maintained updated condo located in the coveted over Rossmoor community of Walnut Creek Featuring laminate flooring and recessed lighting throughout this open floor plan allows you to entertain guests while working in the kitchen with an inviting dining area which leads way to the Sonoma wrapped enclosed patio Perfect for enjoying your morning coffee or a relaxing glass of wine in the afternoon Back inside you ll find a kitchen complete with white cabinetry granite countertops with stainless steel appliances The two spacious bedrooms boast elegant plantation shutters andn shutters, and full-sized closets. Continue to feel at-home with the spa-like feel of the main bathroom which offers a stall shower + in-unit stacked washer/dryer. Rossmoor offers an array of amazing amenities to enjoy. With the clubhouse, fitness center and restaurant all located just down the hill, you’ll enjoy endless opportunities for recreation and relaxation.

Tour this home

ASAP
Fri 21 June
Sat 22 June
Sun 23 June
Mon 24 June
Tue 25 June
Wed 26 June
Thu 27 June
Fri 28 June
Sat 29 June
Sun 30 June
Mon 1 July
Tue 2 July
Wed 3 July

"*" indicates required fields

Hidden
Hidden
Hidden

Renée White

925-808-1539

Request more info

"*" indicates required fields

I need financing info

Renée White

Broker Associate

Other nearby homes

3 beds

2 baths

1675 Nuala St, Concord

5 beds

3 baths

917 Graney Ct, Concord

2 beds

1.5 baths

718 Johnson Street, Albany

4 beds

2.5 baths

120 RHEEM BLVD ORINDA

Updated market stats for 1200 Singingwood Ct, Unit 8

Local guides

[Video] Best advice on buying a home in Contra Costa in 2024

Enter your email and get instant access.